fbpx

Log-in to your existing online Stardom account

TERM DATES

Term 1:

Saturday 1st Feb – Thursday 2nd Apr 

Term 2: 

Tuesday 21st Apr – Thursday 25th Jun 

Term 3: 

Tuesday 14th Jul – Thursday 17th Sep 

Term 4: 

Tuesday 6th Oct – Saturday 5th Dec

 

PHOTO SHOOT & DRESS REHEARSAL

Sunday 8th November

@ MacGregor State School – 269 Padstow Road, MacGregor

10:00am – 1:00pm:   Photo shoot

1:30pm – 4:00pm:   Dress Rehearsal

STAGE REHEARSAL

Saturday 21st November

@ Calamvale Performing Arts Centre – 11 Hamish Street, Calamvale

10:00am – 1:00pm

 

END OF YEAR CONCERT

Sunday 22nd November

@ Calamvale Performing Arts Centre- 11 Hamish Street, Calamvale

 

1st Show:        1:00pm – 2:30pm

2nd show:       4:00pm – 5:30pm

 

* Tickets go on sale October 1st * 

Click to download the full 2020 calendar

Term 2 Start

Day(s)

:

Hour(s)

:

Minute(s)

:

Second(s)